Sales Representatives

INHOUSE SALES MANAGER
 
(800) 999-1214
TERRITORIAL SALES REPS

Cameron Curry
(870) 654-2148
cameronc@wwmanufacturing.com
AR, OK, KS, MO
Brian West
Baxter, TN
(931) 260-9706
brianw@wwmanufacturing.com
MI, IN, OH, IA, KY, TN, VA, WV, PA, MD, DE, NJ

Tim Hooks
(863) 414-2873
timh@wwmanufacturing.com
AL, LA, MS, AL, GA, SC, NC, FL
Scot Quick
Lubbock, TX
806-252-6134
scotq@wwmanufacturing.com
AZ, CO, NM, TX
House
W-W Manufacturing
Hwy 54
Thomas, OK 73669
(800) 999-1214
same@wwmanufacturing.com
MT, WY, ND, SD, NE, MN, WI, NY, VT, NH, ME, MA, RI, CT, CA, NV, UT, ID, OR, WA

SPECIAL SALES  

Ted Webster
Dodge City, KS
(970) 389-1309
tedw@wwmanufacturing.com
Specials Division
Butch Pinkerton
Maysville, OK
(405) 250-7992
butchp@wwmanufacturing.com

Rodeo Specialist
Bo Sanders
Duncan, OK
(800) 657-6062
bo4scales@paulscales.com
Scale Specialist, & Weigh-Ins
Kirby Minor
Minneola, KS
(580) 819-2864
(800) 895-1137
kirbym@wwmanufacturing.com
Specials Division
   

W-W PRODUCTION LOCATIONS

W-W Thomas
Hwy 54
Thomas, OK 73669
All W-W Products
(800) 999-1214
Plant Manager
W-W Livingston
175 Windle Community Rd.
Livingston, TN 38570
Flow Coat Galvanized Product
(800) 844-0866
John Roland
Plant Manager
W-W Paul Scales
Hwy 81
Duncan, Ok 73534
Scales, Hydraulics, Horse Stalls
(800) 657-6062
Kirby Kelly
Plant Manager
Border